Available Studies

Join our NEW text club for more information on our clinical trials!
Text STUDY To: 36000
Get up to 25 messages per month per program.
Text HELP for help. Text STOP to cancel.
Msg & Data Rates May Apply.

To register for our volunteer database, please fill out a short online questionnaire. If you have any questions on becoming a study volunteer or would like to schedule a screening appointment, please contact our Recruitment Department. Our staff will assist you with any questions you may have.

Toll-free: 1.800.597.4507

Sign up to receive our latest study information.

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00amCST – 5:00pmCST
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Studies open for recruitment:

Currently, there are no studies open for recruitment.  Sign up for an email notification and receive the latest study information.

Studies closed for recruitment or in session:

Study Number: Mr. Strong

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 55 and 75 (inclusive), who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 36 (inclusive) and weigh at least 77 lbs., but no more than 264 lbs. to participate in a research study consisting of 3 possibly 4 periods of confinement; 1 lasting 3 days and 2 possibly 3 lasting 2 days, with 7 outpatient visits at our state-of-the-art facility in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive compensation of up to $2,650, while enjoying ample recreation amenities and comfortable volunteer suites.

Screening Days:

Wednesday, December 17

Thursday, December 18

Baseline:

Tuesday, January 6

Wednesday, January 7

Study dates:

Check In: Thursday, January 8

Check Out: Saturday, January 10

Check In: Thursday, February 5

Check Out: Friday, February 6

Check In: Friday, March 6

Check Out: Saturday, March 7

Fourth in-house – TBA (stay will depend on results from week 8 day 58 evaluation)

OPV:   

Friday, January 16

Friday, January 23

Friday, February 13

Friday, February 20

Friday, April 3

Friday, May 1

Friday, May 29Call 800.597.4507 or visit spauldingclinical.com today to volunteer!

 

Study Number: 26.2

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 75, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18.5 and 35 and weigh at least 110 lbs. to participate in a research study consisting of 2 periods of in-house stay, each lasting 2 days/ 1 nights at our state-of-the-art facility in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $1,050, while enjoying ample recreation amenities and comfortable volunteer suites.

 
Cohort 1
Check In: Monday, January 5
Check Out: Tuesday, January 6
 
Check In: Tuesday, January 20
Check Out: Wednesday, January 21
 
Screening: Tuesday, December 9 and Thursday, December 11
 
Cohort 2
Check In: Wednesday, January 7
Check Out: Thursday, January 8
 
Check In: Thursday, January 22
Check Out: Friday, January 23
 
Screening: Monday, December 15 and Tuesday, December 16
 

Study Number: EWOCK PART 2

Spaulding Clinical Needs Research Volunteers

Be a part of clinical research and help advance the potential cures of tomorrow.

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 55, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 33 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 period of confinement, lasting 14 days with 1 follow up phone call at our state-of-the-art facility in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive compensation of up to $3,110, while enjoying ample recreation amenities and comfortable volunteer suites.

Screening Dates:

Thursday, December 4 – Group 1

Friday, December 5 – Group 1 AM /Group 2 PM

Monday, December 8 – Group 2

Study Dates:

Group 1:

Check In: Wednesday, December 10

Check Out: Tuesday, December 23

Follow-up Phone Call: Saturday, December 27

Group 2:

Check In: Thursday, December 11

Check Out: Wednesday, December 24

Follow-up Phone Call: Sunday, December 28

Study Number: Emerald

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 45, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 19 and 30 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 period of in-house stay, lasting 32 days/nights, with 1 follow up phone call at our state-of-the-art facility in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $215/day, while enjoying ample recreation amenities and comfortable volunteer suites.

Period 1:

Check In: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Check Out: Sunday, December 21, 2014

Follow Up Call: Monday, December 29, 2014\

Screening Dates:

Monday, November 10

Tuesday, November 11